How to remove a LinkedIn connection – new interface

by admin on May 16, 2013

Let’s say that you connected with someone on LinkedIn who turns out to be somewhat of a nuisance. How do you disconnect from them?

LinkedIn makes it very easy to remove one of your connections – and best of all, they won’t be notified that you removed them. To learn how to do this, please watch the short video tutorial below:

How to Remove a LinkedIn Connection

If your LinkedIn user interface looks different than the one shown in the video, you probably still have the old interface. LinkedIn rolls out things in phases and they may not have changed yours. Please click on the link below to see how to remove a connection using a different interface:

How to Remove a LinkedIn Connection – Old Interface